Supervisory Council

Appointed by the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation No. 1414 of November 14, 2016.

In accordance with the Federal Act №174-FL of November 3, 2006 "On Autonomous Institutions" and the University Charter, the Supervisory Council was established at South Ural State University – the supervisory committee of the University.

The order assigning the Supervisory Council members was signed by the Minister of Education and Science of the Russian Federation O.I. Vasilyeva on November 11, 2016.

The Supervisory Council is responsible for the regulation of financial and economic activities of the University, asset management, participation in other legal entities, and other spheres.

The term of office for the Supervisory Council is 5 years.

Supervisory Council Members:

Victor Khristenko

The President of the Business Council of the Eurasian Economic Union

Andrey Boginskiy

General Director of Russian Helicopters

Arseniy Brikin

Deputy General Director of Ruselectronics

Alla Vychkovich

Executive Director for Personnel and Social Policy of Roscosmos

German Vyatkin

Doctor, Professor, Corresponding Member of RAS

Vladimir Gutenev

First Deputy Chairman of the Russian Engineering Union

Oleg Sienko 

First Vice President of Russian Copper Company

Alexandr Sobolev 

Director of the Department of State Higher Education Policy of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation

Alexandr Chumikov 

General Director of the International Press Club. Chumikov PR & Consulting


You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.